You are here

Event Calendar

Primary tabs

Date Title Event Type Registration Link Results Link(s)
Sat, Mar 2 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Mar 2 2019 ODF & W-HUNTERS EDUCATION
Sat, Mar 2 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sat, Mar 2 2019 MOUNTAIN GROUP TRAINING
Sun, Mar 3 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Mon, Mar 11 2019 BOARD MEETING
Thu, Mar 14 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sat, Mar 16 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Mar 16 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Mar 16 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Mar 16 2019 COSSA KIDS
Sat, Mar 16 2019 Action Multigun (UML)
Wed, Mar 20 2019 WORK PARTY
Sat, Mar 23 2019 Steel Challenge
Fri, Mar 29 2019 COMBATIVE FIREARMS TRAINING
Sat, Mar 30 2019 CODE 9 TRAINING
Sat, Mar 30 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Mar 30 2019 OREGON PRECISION FIREARMS TRAINING
Tue, Apr 2 2019 GREAT BASIN PRECISION RIFLE(GBPR)
Sat, Apr 6 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Apr 6 2019 OREGON PRECISION FIREARMS TRAINING
Sat, Apr 6 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, Apr 7 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Mon, Apr 8 2019 BOARD MEETING
Thu, Apr 11 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sun, Apr 14 2019 Cowboy Acton Shooting
Mon, Apr 15 2019 304RQS USAF TRAINING CLASS
Wed, Apr 17 2019 WORK PARTY
Thu, Apr 18 2019 304RQS USAF TRAINING CLASS
Sat, Apr 20 2019 NRA Prone rifle Clinic including F-Class
Sat, Apr 20 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Apr 20 2019 FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR
Sat, Apr 20 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Apr 20 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Apr 20 2019 COSSA KIDS
Tue, Apr 23 2019 US FOREST SERVICE
Thu, Apr 25 2019 PINE MOUNTAIN RIFLEMAN
Sat, Apr 27 2019 MARK FERO TRAINING
Sat, Apr 27 2019 Steel Challenge
Sat, Apr 27 2019 Action Multigun (UML)
Wed, May 1 2019 GREAT BASIN PRECISION RIFLE(GBPR)
Sat, May 4 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, May 4 2019 ODF & W-HUNTERS EDUCATION
Sat, May 4 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, May 5 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Mon, May 6 2019 BOARD MEETING
Wed, May 8 2019 WORK PARTY
Thu, May 9 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sat, May 11 2019 2019 NW Multigun Challenge Setup
Sun, May 12 2019 Cowboy Acton Shooting
Wed, May 15 2019 COMBATIVE FIREARMS TRAINING
Thu, May 16 2019 2019 NW Multigun Challenge Staff Match
Sat, May 18 2019 2019 NW Multigun Challenge Main Match
Sat, May 18 2019 Long Range Prone and F-Class
Sat, May 18 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, May 18 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, May 18 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, May 18 2019 COSSA KIDS
Wed, May 22 2019 IRS TRAINING
Thu, May 23 2019 PINE MOUNTAIN RIFLEMAN
Sat, May 25 2019 Steel Challenge
Wed, May 29 2019 GREAT BASIN PRECISION RIFLE(GBPR)
Sat, Jun 1 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Jun 1 2019 COMBATIVE FIEARMS TRAINING
Sat, Jun 1 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, Jun 2 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Jun 8 2019 COMBATIVE FIEARMS TRAINING
Sat, Jun 8 2019 FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR
Sun, Jun 9 2019 Cowboy Acton Shooting
Mon, Jun 10 2019 BOARD MEETING
Wed, Jun 12 2019 WORK PARTY
Thu, Jun 13 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sat, Jun 15 2019 2019 USPSA Area 1 Setup
Sat, Jun 15 2019 Mid Range Regional Match
Sat, Jun 15 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Jun 15 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Jun 15 2019 Action Multigun (UML)
Sat, Jun 15 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Jun 15 2019 COSSA KIDS
Wed, Jun 19 2019 2019 USPSA Area 1 Staff Match
Fri, Jun 21 2019 2019 USPSA Area 1
Sat, Jun 22 2019 OREGON PRECISION FIREARMS TRAINING
Sat, Jun 22 2019 MARK FERO TRAINING
Thu, Jun 27 2019 PINE MOUNTAIN RIFLEMAN
Sat, Jun 29 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Jun 29 2019 Steel Challenge
Wed, Jul 3 2019 GREAT BASIN PRECISION RIFLE(GBPR)
Sat, Jul 6 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Jul 6 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, Jul 7 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Mon, Jul 8 2019 BOARD MEETING
Thu, Jul 11 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sun, Jul 14 2019 Cowboy Acton Shooting
Wed, Jul 17 2019 WORK PARTY
Sat, Jul 20 2019 Long Range Prone and F-Class
Sat, Jul 20 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Jul 20 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Jul 20 2019 Action Multigun (UML)
Sat, Jul 20 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Jul 20 2019 COSSA KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 2019 PINE MOUNTAIN RIFLEMAN
Sat, Jul 27 2019 Steel Challenge
Wed, Jul 31 2019 GREAT BASIN PRECISION RIFLE(GBPR)
Sat, Aug 3 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Aug 3 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, Aug 4 2019 ODF & W-HUNTERS EDUCATION
Sun, Aug 4 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Mon, Aug 5 2019 BOARD MEETING
Thu, Aug 8 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sun, Aug 11 2019 Cowboy Acton Shooting
Wed, Aug 14 2019 WORK PARTY
Sat, Aug 17 2019 MID RANGE and LONG RANGE
Sat, Aug 17 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Aug 17 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Aug 17 2019 Action Multigun (UML)
Sat, Aug 17 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Aug 17 2019 COSSA KIDS
Thu, Aug 22 2019 PINE MOUNTAIN RIFLEMAN
Sat, Aug 24 2019 MARK FERO TRAINING
Sat, Aug 24 2019 Steel Challenge
Sat, Aug 31 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sun, Sep 1 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Wed, Sep 4 2019 GREAT BASIN PRECISION RIFLE(GBPR)
Sat, Sep 7 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, Sep 8 2019 Cowboy Acton Shooting
Mon, Sep 9 2019 BOARD MEETING
Thu, Sep 12 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sat, Sep 14 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Wed, Sep 18 2019 WORK PARTY
Sat, Sep 21 2019 CLUB LR Championship Prone and F-Class
Sat, Sep 21 2019 FIREARMS INSTRUCTOR
Sat, Sep 21 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Sep 21 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Sep 21 2019 COSSA KIDS
Sat, Sep 21 2019 Action Multigun (UML)
Thu, Sep 26 2019 PINE MOUNTAIN RIFLEMAN
Sat, Sep 28 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Sep 28 2019 Steel Challenge
Wed, Oct 2 2019 GREAT BASIN PRECISION RIFLE(GBPR)
Sat, Oct 5 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, Oct 6 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Mon, Oct 7 2019 BOARD MEETING
Thu, Oct 10 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sat, Oct 12 2019 MARK FERO TRAINING
Sun, Oct 13 2019 Cowboy Acton Shooting
Wed, Oct 16 2019 WORK PARTY
Sat, Oct 19 2019 MID RANGE and LONG RANGE
Sat, Oct 19 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Oct 19 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Oct 19 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Oct 19 2019 COSSA KIDS
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Action Multigun (UML)
Sat, Oct 26 2019 Steel Challenge
Sat, Nov 2 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Nov 2 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Sun, Nov 3 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Mon, Nov 11 2019 BOARD MEETING
Wed, Nov 13 2019 WORK PARTY
Thu, Nov 14 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sat, Nov 16 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sat, Nov 16 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Nov 16 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Nov 16 2019 COSSA KIDS
Sat, Nov 30 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Sun, Dec 1 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Action Pistol - USPSA
Mon, Dec 9 2019 BOARD MEETING
Thu, Dec 12 2019 GENERAL MEMBER MEETING
Sat, Dec 14 2019 COWBOY ACTION-HRP
Wed, Dec 18 2019 WORK PARTY
Sat, Dec 21 2019 HANDGUN SILHOUETTE
Sat, Dec 21 2019 ORIENTATION
Sat, Dec 21 2019 COSSA KIDS

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.